

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Community Redevelopment Agency
Туре:	Board or Commission
Meeting time:	1:00 PM
Meeting location:	Main Library - Council Chambers
Primary contact:	Jesus Nino

Description:

Bruce Rector	Chair	4/1/2024	11/14/2028
Coorgo Crotokoo	<b>.</b>		
George Cretekos	Chair	3/14/2016	3/22/2018 *
Ryan Cotton	Trustee	4/1/2024	11/14/2028
Doreen Caudell	Trustee	3/14/2016	11/30/2018 *
Hoyt Hamilton	Trustee	3/12/2018	3/24/2022 *
Michael Mannino	Trustee	4/1/2024	11/14/2028
David Allbritton	Trustee	3/21/2022	3/30/2026
Lina Teixeira	Trustee	3/21/2022	3/30/2026

<sup>\*</sup> indicates extended term